Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wow Bohol Tours Reviews

EXCELLENT SERVICE

July 10, 2017

My first family travel was made extra special by Wow Bohol tours. It was hassle-free transaction from booking to our actual trip. Sir Nat is very responsive and assist our every need and Ariel (driver) made the tour very informative. We enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you so much! Will definitely recooment your company to my friends.🙂

Donna Belle

Bohol Tour

June 18, 2017

One word. Superb! From the moment that me and my wife contacted Mr. Nathaniel at the actual day of tour sobrang accommodating and very responsive sila. At ang tlur guide namin na si Sir Ricky, the best! Very detailed and maganda ang pag deliver ng mga history ng bohol. And lastly, napaka faithful nya kay God. Also for sir Leo, sobrang kwela and maraming jokes. Thank you guys for everything. We salute you! See you next time!

Rick Pineda

Great Experience

May 31, 2017

We were able to explore the beauty of Bohol by renting the van and tour package from wow bohol. Nathaniel was very professional and accommodating and the drivers were very courteous. They are highly recommended to tour tourist around.

Annette Dominguez

Must see if you vissit Philippines!

May 9, 2017

Had a great time in Bohol. Will return again. I will recommend the Firefly Tour in the river at night. It gave me goosebumps to see thousands of fireflies in 15 trees (300 fireflies per tree) as we went to the Loay and Loboc rivers in Bohol. https://ph.limoscanner.com/request/tagbilaran-city-bohol/13126-toyota-grandia-van/ You should only take this tour when there is no storm or no strong winds, during a storm or strong winds, the fireflies are not there but we had good weather last night, May 8, 2017.

Charlyn

Its been a great opportunity for me and my husband to travel in Cebu and Bohol for his pre-birthday celebration this October. We were also accompanied by my parents, sister and aunt with her family. Tour packages is a no, no if you are going to travel in groups since it will cost you a lot of money. Hence, I search for a van rental that has a justifiable price.

I have contacted various mobile numbers in the internet, some didn’t respond and some were expensive. Until Mr. Nathaniel Adiong Jr. of Wow Bohol Tours texted me to provide his quotation. I got a discount and the price is so affordable for the country side and Panglao, Island tour in Bohol. Mr. Adiong answered my queries even if it is not related anymore to the van and boat rental (I asked him where to buy cheap “pasalubong ” etc.) considering that he is the owner of the agency, he is very accommodating.

To make my review short, I want to commend the service provided by the Wow Bohol Tours. They provide us a bubbly and smart driver ” Kuya Randy” and a comfortable vehicle. To end this review, there are 4 “M” to describe their service 1.) Mabilis 2.)Mapagkakatiwalaan 3.)Mura 4.)Maganda.

Wow Bohol Tours, Mapapa-“Wow” ka talaga!

Thank you very much to Mr. Nathaniel, Kuya Randy, Kuya Vito and Kuya Vino.

We hope to see you again soon. God bless!

Joeselle A. Peña

Thanks Wow Bohol Tours for the nice and affordable accommodation that you provided us… The service is VERY GOOD. I will definitely refer my friends in case they would like to visit Bohol.

Julius and JeusMarketing - WikiTravel

Thanks sa Wow Bohol Tours, hassle free and very fast transactions… Highly recommended! Great job!

jaycellemaPublic Relations - Max Mobilcom

I do recommend this company for your tour and car rentals in Bohol… GREAT COMPANY GREAT PEOPLE

AppleCEO - Travel and Leisure

We would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to everyone who wanted a stress-free visit to Bohol. The service was superb and the tour guides were super friendly! Thank you Sir Nathaniel, Kuya Dondon, Ariel, and Kuya Dennis!! Kudos!! Keep up the good work guys!!

Shereen Bayoguing

We had a great experience at Bohol. Nathaniel is very accomodating and arranged all our tours according to our schedule. The tour drivers were kind, friendly and extremely entertaining. You learn about their way of life and hidden gems in Bohol. We booked Panglao Tour, Countryside Tour and EAT Danao. We enjoyed every bit of our trip. We highly recommend booking with Wow Bohol Tours!

Blessy Urbi

We had an amazing experience in our Bohol countryside tour. The driver was nice and so with the owner. We rented for an innova but they gave us the big van. And I think it’s the cheapest tour in Bohol.. Thank you so much Sir Nathaniel..

sherrey Mae Senorin

I had a fantastic tour with Wow Bohol Tour with Nathaniel as a driver and guide. Altough I ask for a trip very late he was able to arrange it very quickly. The car was clean, modern, comfortable. I visited Chocolate Hills, Tarsiers park, Loboc River. Nathaniel is fully professional guide- he planned our trip and talked on Bohol culture, stories and myths. It was a wonderful day! I do recommend!

Joanna W

Very accommodating tour guide. We enjoyed our day tour.

Weng Millenas

Our Google Reviews

Darren Griffiths
Darren Griffiths
11:17 11 Mar 17
Wow Bohol is a well run travel agency. They are easy to communicate with and are very professional. The driver we had for our Bohol Island tour spoke very good English and was very knowledgeable. They were very flexible with our itinerary and we would highly recommend them.
Lovely Faith Saavedra
Lovely Faith Saavedra
06:43 24 Jan 17
DELIGHTED! Awesome experience, with a very affordable package experience... thank you for sir Nathaniel who comfirmed our booking 1day before our tour.. and to assigned driver kuya Ariel, very accommodating and friendly.. just done the tour today.. 🙂 we are so happy and satisfied.. highly recommended for budget traveler..#Godbless
Yuki Dharmdas
Yuki Dharmdas
10:57 21 Dec 16
I have recommended Wow Bohol Tours's services to my friends and family members. Their staff is very friendly and their owner responds to my inquiries right away up until I booked a tour with them.
sherrey Mae Senorin
sherrey Mae Senorin
01:56 12 May 16
We had an amazing experience in our Bohol countryside tour. The driver was nice and so with the owner. We rented for an innova but they gave us the big van. And I think it's the cheapest tour in Bohol.. Thank you so much Sir Nathaniel..
Shereen Bayoguing
Shereen Bayoguing
07:31 16 Jun 16
We would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to everyone who wanted a stress-free visit to Bohol. The service was superb and the tour guides were super friendly! Thank you Sir Nathaniel, Kuya Dondon, Ariel, and Kuya Dennis!! Kudos!! Keep up the good work guys!!
See All Reviews

Our Facebook Reviews

Wow Bohol Tours
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ana Llagas
Ana Llagas
2017-09-17T02:25:19+0000
Thank you Nathaniel for organizing our customised 5 day tour in Bohol, it's hassle-free and we enjoyed it. They're always on time in picking us up on our booked Hotel and prompt in replying our queries. Marlo was assigned in picking us up at the airport and also our tourguide/driver in Panglao tour and Mapang-aso fall, he's very friendly and accommodating. Hinagdangan cave is awesome.Our tour guide/driver JunJun for Countryside tour was very humorous and entertaining in narrating Bohol history. We enjoyed the buffet lunch at Loboc River, happy to see tarsiers, enjoyed the ATV ride especially the romantic Firefly tour. They even recommended and brought us to a nice hotel restaurant where we can enjoy our dinner after the tours.Thank you also to our island hopping and Dolphin watching boatman David. I apologised I forgot the name of the other boatman at our Balicasag snorkling and sea turtle watching, please extend our sincerest thanks to himThank you also to our last tourist guide/driver Ariel. All of them were very friendly, accommodating, knowlegeable and patient in answering our queries about Bohol. They're also willing to be our photographer whenever we requested. 'Though we're disappointed that we did not see dolphin on our Dolphin watching and did not see any bee at the Bee Farm, we enjoyed our Bohol tour.Thank you so much Wow Bohol Tour for a lovely experience. <3
Elsa De Castro
Elsa De Castro
2017-09-13T14:05:37+0000
Jason Dela Cerna
Jason Dela Cerna
2017-08-28T01:30:47+0000
Lourds Mendoza-Tuazon
Lourds Mendoza-Tuazon
2017-08-21T11:42:32+0000
We booked Wow Bohol Tours in our recent family vacay. It was a very smooth transaction with Nathaniel. He was very responsive to our messages. Our tour guides were also on-time and friendly. I'm glad we booked our tours with this agency. #valueformoney�
C-mar Abulencia
C-mar Abulencia
2017-08-17T21:33:30+0000
Big thanks to WOW BOHOL for our amazing bohol escapade. Thank you to sir nathaniel and also to kuya randy and kuya jun our driver/tour guide/photographer, very accommodating. Unang travel namin ng mga frnds ko and WOW BOHOL made it super fun. We will really recommend wow bohol to our frnds.thanks much 🖒🖒🖒
Nica Precia
Nica Precia
2017-08-12T12:19:34+0000
Super thanks to Sir Nathaniel who gave us the best tour in Bohol. We had an excellent experience during our stay because of your Country Side Tour and Island Hopping Package! � Even it's a last minute booking, you still accomodate us. Special thanks to Kuya Randy, whose our tour driver for our Countryside tour. Thumbs up for all his epic shots! very humble and informative. Kuya Randy is more than a tour guide to us. Sulit ang pagikot namen sa Bohol dahil sayo! More powers to your Team! until next time! In behalf of my husband and my little kiddo, Thank you so much! ���
Elaine Katherine Tagle
Elaine Katherine Tagle
2017-08-12T11:01:59+0000
This is long overdue but thanks to Wow Bohol Tours (which I came across the internet because of their cheap tours �) we enjoyed alot and haven't had any problem during our time in Bohol last July 1. We have availed the Countryside Tour and was glad that our driver, Kuya Bert was very kind to help with concerns and very informative (plus his humor too! �). Also appreciate the concern with regards to the ferry going to Bohol from Cebu � Thank you! Will definitely book again next time! �
Rachelle Salonga Dela Pierre
Rachelle Salonga Dela Pierre
2017-08-09T03:53:27+0000
Wow bohol tours ay mapapawow ka talaga superb memorable experience and very enjoy samahan mo pa na cool na tour driver na si kuya Jhun.. I will recommend this to all my friends who's planning to go here in bohol.. Sa uulitin po kuya Nathaniel... More powers and more bookings to come.. Thanks for the experience.. #satisfiedclient #wowboholtours
Angie Ruiz
Angie Ruiz
2017-08-06T03:13:56+0000
Allison Wang
Allison Wang
2017-07-27T14:51:57+0000
Reliable Tour Agency, Thank you Nathaniel & we are so lucky to have Jun Jun as our driver and guide. Highly recommended to those who wants to visit Bohol.
Maria Marifosque
Maria Marifosque
2017-07-26T20:56:58+0000
Jane Tee
Jane Tee
2017-07-06T13:48:45+0000
Neth Guinita
Neth Guinita
2017-07-03T10:06:41+0000
it was a memorable bohol experience..and i had this company to thank for accommodating me and my boyfriend..also, for sending an amiable tour guide to be with us--kuya jun-jun..more power everyone 🙂
Maila Tanag
Maila Tanag
2017-06-18T11:33:13+0000
Janello June Equiña Ortega
Janello June Equiña Ortega
2017-06-17T09:08:21+0000
Angelica Macaraeg Patricio
Angelica Macaraeg Patricio
2017-06-13T14:19:26+0000
Danica Gzl
Danica Gzl
2017-06-08T02:41:10+0000
For those wanting to experience what Bohol has to offer, I absolutely recommend taking a day tour with WOW BOHOL TOURS. Ben and I had a great time yesterday doing fun filled activities like ATV-ing at the famous Chocolate Hills, zip-lining and seeing tarsiers. At an affordable price and a very accommodating driver, we toured the best sites in Bohol! Thank you, WOW BOHOL for making our first trip on the island one of the most unforgettable! Shout out to Don-Don, best tour guide EVER!
Anjie Nandwani
Anjie Nandwani
2017-06-07T10:03:50+0000
Fabulous tour company! The prices were beyond reasonable and our tour guides/driver/boatman were friendly, amiable, respectful and very knowledgeable. They were extremely accommodating and made our tours fun and relaxing.Nathaniel was prompt to reply to our queries and was always in contact with us while we were on our tours.Our countryside tour guide/driver Randy was super helpful and accommodating, even serving as our photographer at all the spots! Meanwhile our island hopping boatman Jay made sure our experience at Bohol's gorgeous beaches was memorable!Thank you so much Wow Bohol Tours! Definitely will book again next time I'm in Bohol!
Lester Lazaro
Lester Lazaro
2017-05-29T06:21:15+0000
We would like to extend our thanks and gratitude to Wow bohol tours and to Sir Nathaniel for accomodating our late booking and for always being flexible with changes in our plans. We enjoyed our trip to Anda and our driver, Sir Bert was very warm in welcoming us in Bohol. He also was very informative in giving historic details on every town, church and sites. Will definitively book again with Wow bohol tours. Highly recomended! Two Thumbs up! 🙂
Diane Lampios
Diane Lampios
2017-05-27T08:58:12+0000
Thank you so much Wow Bohol Tours for accomodating us! Since sa pagpa book pa namu, very friendly and approachable kaau si Sir Nat (bisan wala mi kita in person) Thank you sad ni Ariel, ang amu buotan, maabtik nga driver/tour guide, for driving us safe and sound for 2 days, salamat kaau! Nalingaw ug nalipay mi sa among pag biyahe sa Isla sa Bohol throught your help! Salamat salamat kaau Wow Bohol Tours! ��� *Highly Recommended! ���
Junjun Sefuentes
Junjun Sefuentes
2017-05-23T08:57:14+0000
Jonathan Catungal
Jonathan Catungal
2017-05-22T08:35:32+0000
Asian Center for Couples and Families recently held our annual family camp "Unplugged: Pause and Reconnect" at Henann Resort, Bohol. We contracted the service of Wow Bohol Tours for our airport transfers and countryside tour. Cant ask for more, the service is professionally done, the guides are very knowledgeable about the tour and ACCF would like to thank Mr. Nathaniel for the wonderful service. To God be all the Glory!
Lulu Catty
Lulu Catty
2017-05-20T05:26:50+0000
Jasmin Dane Alisna
Jasmin Dane Alisna
2017-05-11T03:45:26+0000
Thank You Wow Bohol Tour for our exclusive and fun tour��� job Well done..Thank You DonDon ,Kuya Mel for showing us the wonders of Bohol..job well done����
Linley de Guzman
Linley de Guzman
2017-05-08T23:15:32+0000
We had a lovely time touring with Wow Bohol Tours! Our driver JunJun really took care of us and he made sure that we see what Bohol has to offer. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody!