Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wow Bohol Tours Reviews

Highly recommended

October 9, 2017

Very Responsive & a lot of information from Randy our driver during the trip. Sept. 5, 2017

Joey

EXCELLENT SERVICE

July 10, 2017

My first family travel was made extra special by Wow Bohol tours. It was hassle-free transaction from booking to our actual trip. Sir Nat is very responsive and assist our every need and Ariel (driver) made the tour very informative. We enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you so much! Will definitely recooment your company to my friends.🙂

Donna Belle

Bohol Tour

June 18, 2017

One word. Superb! From the moment that me and my wife contacted Mr. Nathaniel at the actual day of tour sobrang accommodating and very responsive sila. At ang tlur guide namin na si Sir Ricky, the best! Very detailed and maganda ang pag deliver ng mga history ng bohol. And lastly, napaka faithful nya kay God. Also for sir Leo, sobrang kwela and maraming jokes. Thank you guys for everything. We salute you! See you next time!

Rick Pineda

Great Experience

May 31, 2017

We were able to explore the beauty of Bohol by renting the van and tour package from wow bohol. Nathaniel was very professional and accommodating and the drivers were very courteous. They are highly recommended to tour tourist around.

Annette Dominguez

Must see if you vissit Philippines!

May 9, 2017

Had a great time in Bohol. Will return again. I will recommend the Firefly Tour in the river at night. It gave me goosebumps to see thousands of fireflies in 15 trees (300 fireflies per tree) as we went to the Loay and Loboc rivers in Bohol. https://ph.limoscanner.com/request/tagbilaran-city-bohol/13126-toyota-grandia-van/ You should only take this tour when there is no storm or no strong winds, during a storm or strong winds, the fireflies are not there but we had good weather last night, May 8, 2017.

Charlyn

Its been a great opportunity for me and my husband to travel in Cebu and Bohol for his pre-birthday celebration this October. We were also accompanied by my parents, sister and aunt with her family. Tour packages is a no, no if you are going to travel in groups since it will cost you a lot of money. Hence, I search for a van rental that has a justifiable price.

I have contacted various mobile numbers in the internet, some didn’t respond and some were expensive. Until Mr. Nathaniel Adiong Jr. of Wow Bohol Tours texted me to provide his quotation. I got a discount and the price is so affordable for the country side and Panglao, Island tour in Bohol. Mr. Adiong answered my queries even if it is not related anymore to the van and boat rental (I asked him where to buy cheap “pasalubong ” etc.) considering that he is the owner of the agency, he is very accommodating.

To make my review short, I want to commend the service provided by the Wow Bohol Tours. They provide us a bubbly and smart driver ” Kuya Randy” and a comfortable vehicle. To end this review, there are 4 “M” to describe their service 1.) Mabilis 2.)Mapagkakatiwalaan 3.)Mura 4.)Maganda.

Wow Bohol Tours, Mapapa-“Wow” ka talaga!

Thank you very much to Mr. Nathaniel, Kuya Randy, Kuya Vito and Kuya Vino.

We hope to see you again soon. God bless!

Joeselle A. Peña

Thanks Wow Bohol Tours for the nice and affordable accommodation that you provided us… The service is VERY GOOD. I will definitely refer my friends in case they would like to visit Bohol.

Julius and JeusMarketing - WikiTravel

Thanks sa Wow Bohol Tours, hassle free and very fast transactions… Highly recommended! Great job!

jaycellemaPublic Relations - Max Mobilcom

I do recommend this company for your tour and car rentals in Bohol… GREAT COMPANY GREAT PEOPLE

AppleCEO - Travel and Leisure

We would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to everyone who wanted a stress-free visit to Bohol. The service was superb and the tour guides were super friendly! Thank you Sir Nathaniel, Kuya Dondon, Ariel, and Kuya Dennis!! Kudos!! Keep up the good work guys!!

Shereen Bayoguing

We had a great experience at Bohol. Nathaniel is very accomodating and arranged all our tours according to our schedule. The tour drivers were kind, friendly and extremely entertaining. You learn about their way of life and hidden gems in Bohol. We booked Panglao Tour, Countryside Tour and EAT Danao. We enjoyed every bit of our trip. We highly recommend booking with Wow Bohol Tours!

Blessy Urbi

We had an amazing experience in our Bohol countryside tour. The driver was nice and so with the owner. We rented for an innova but they gave us the big van. And I think it’s the cheapest tour in Bohol.. Thank you so much Sir Nathaniel..

sherrey Mae Senorin

I had a fantastic tour with Wow Bohol Tour with Nathaniel as a driver and guide. Altough I ask for a trip very late he was able to arrange it very quickly. The car was clean, modern, comfortable. I visited Chocolate Hills, Tarsiers park, Loboc River. Nathaniel is fully professional guide- he planned our trip and talked on Bohol culture, stories and myths. It was a wonderful day! I do recommend!

Joanna W

Very accommodating tour guide. We enjoyed our day tour.

Weng Millenas

Our Google Reviews

Darren Griffiths
Darren Griffiths
11:17 11 Mar 17
Wow Bohol is a well run travel agency. They are easy to communicate with and are very professional. The driver we had for our Bohol Island tour spoke very good English and was very knowledgeable. They were very flexible with our itinerary and we would highly recommend them.
Lovely Faith Saavedra
Lovely Faith Saavedra
06:43 24 Jan 17
DELIGHTED! Awesome experience, with a very affordable package experience... thank you for sir Nathaniel who comfirmed our booking 1day before our tour.. and to assigned driver kuya Ariel, very accommodating and friendly.. just done the tour today.. 🙂 we are so happy and satisfied.. highly recommended for budget traveler..#Godbless
Yuki Dharmdas
Yuki Dharmdas
10:57 21 Dec 16
I have recommended Wow Bohol Tours's services to my friends and family members. Their staff is very friendly and their owner responds to my inquiries right away up until I booked a tour with them.
sherrey Mae Senorin
sherrey Mae Senorin
01:56 12 May 16
We had an amazing experience in our Bohol countryside tour. The driver was nice and so with the owner. We rented for an innova but they gave us the big van. And I think it's the cheapest tour in Bohol.. Thank you so much Sir Nathaniel..
Shereen Bayoguing
Shereen Bayoguing
07:31 16 Jun 16
We would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to everyone who wanted a stress-free visit to Bohol. The service was superb and the tour guides were super friendly! Thank you Sir Nathaniel, Kuya Dondon, Ariel, and Kuya Dennis!! Kudos!! Keep up the good work guys!!
See All Reviews

Our Facebook Reviews

Wow Bohol Tours
5.0
powered by Facebook
Nigel Delgra
Nigel Delgra
2017-11-20T07:12:51+0000
I had 3-day stay in Bohol and unsure of how to go about my way in the island(s), I went ahead and booked my tours with this agency. Nathaniel was very fast in his replies and considerate with the changes and flexibility in scheduling. It's encouraging to have that kind of service even before the trip.Shoutout to my drivers (Rey, Joni, and Harvin..sorry if i spelled your names wrong) for being my "dates" during my trip. If anyone is wishing to partake of what Bohol has to offer, I would highly recommend this agency as you have the convenience of being driven in an A/C'ed car by trustworthy, knowledgable and skilled drivers. It made me want to go back to Bohol even more. Regards from Toronto, Canada.
Cora Amolo Torreon
Cora Amolo Torreon
2017-11-18T23:30:27+0000
Kristine Lomadilla
Kristine Lomadilla
2017-11-17T22:17:31+0000
Thank you WowBoholTour for making our family vacation here in Bohol a memorable one. I made the best choice of choosing you from other 7 agencies I’ve looked for not just with the cheapest package but your team really delivers.Shoutout to Kuya Randy, our driver/touguide na ala historian sa detalye/cameraman. He made our tours an enjoyable one. He’s kind and funny. Napaka natural na kuya and makwento, nakakatuwa! he brought us to the cheapest pasalubong area!!! Thank you Kuya Randy!10 Thumbs up kuya Nathaniel and team!!! Cheap tours BUT delivers with Superb service!
Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell
2017-11-14T07:27:29+0000
the best tour agency inside Bohol, our tour guide Ryan, was so amazing He was personal, friendly, and extremely professional. I recommend this for all my friends...we did the The Countyside tour but I heard they also have a island hopping tour. Hotel pickup and back. Never rushed hopefully your blessed enough to have Ryan as your guide but you can ask by name.
Nanette Manese
Nanette Manese
2017-11-13T13:42:25+0000
Very good agency . Wala kami naging problem ok mga drivers nila wala kang masasabi magagalang. Mahusay sila kausap. Reco ko kayo sa mga kakilala namin .... Thx mr. Nathaniel
Jing Verallo Bailon
Jing Verallo Bailon
2017-11-12T05:40:12+0000
one word, PERFECT! Recommendable to everyone.Thanks Sir Nathaniel.
Cel Rivera
Cel Rivera
2017-11-06T03:33:23+0000
Super excellent service wow bohol tours 👍👍👍 thank you very much sa napakasayang bohol tour po namin 😬😬😬 mega thank u to sir nathaniel at kay kuya jun na napaka cool at mabait na driver/tour guide namin 👍👍👍 ... we will definitely come back and recommend you guys to our friends and relatives!!! More power and God bless always 🙏🙏🙏
Aileen Lagcao
Aileen Lagcao
2017-11-01T03:57:14+0000
Just a sincere shoutout of thanks to Nathaniel & his Wow Bohol Tour Team! We just got back from a 6-day stay in Bohol yesterday, & Wow Bohol Tours defined what an efficient tour agency is all about! Took a risk on booking tours through this company, as there are so many available agencies online. Based my choice on the many positive reviews here -- and I have no regrets whatsoever in choosing Wow Bohol�Many thanks to our tour guide Kuya Bert (who I've requested to do our next 2 tours after the 1st one); he was extremely knowledgeable about Bohol, very funny, & really patient when we take pictures & videos of the places we visited! Salamat po, Kuya Bert (Did Panglao Island Tour, Danao Adventure Park, and Country Island Tour)Kuya Bert, namimiss ka na po namin ni Irene!�Special thanks, too, to Jade, our boatman, who did our Island Hopping tour! We really had a blast touring Balicasag and Virgin Island, and we never felt unsafe nor seasick during our journey on his bangka. Credits, too, to our local guide/bangkero Kuya Rex who was extremely patient with us as we are struggling 1st timers at snorkelling. Hindi nya talaga kami pinabayaan out in the sea�Lastly, our airport driver back to Tagbilaran, Dondon! Thank you for making that quick stop at the Shrine so we can buy more pasalubong back home. Salamat for really assisting us with our luggages, and making sure we are dropped off safely at the airport.To cap this review, I think the key to a really good vacation is when the tour company you book is really sincere and helpful in wanting you to enjoy the sights and your stay. Wow Bohol Tours really made our holiday one of the best, if not the best local trips, we have done. Hindi po ako nagkamali sa pagpili kay Nathaniel and his team -- and I highly recommend their tour company especially if you are first-time visitors like us in Bohol.Mabuhay po kayo! Maraming salamat, and hope to visit your beautiful city again soon! I saved all your contact numbers�
Shenna C Pua
Shenna C Pua
2017-10-30T14:03:12+0000
magaan po kausap sila Sir Nathaniel P Adiong. ako lang and 2 kids kasama ko when we visited Bohol kasi natuloy sa work abroad partner ko. ganun pa man, hindi po ako nagka problem sakanila. convenient transpo at recommended din un ite nila. affordable pa at sulit.
MaCh Chiva
MaCh Chiva
2017-10-22T07:40:08+0000
Thank you so much Wow Bohol Tours!!! We had a great time during our Bohol tour last Oct. 16... Thank you, Sir Nathaniel! and Special Thanks to our Driver/Guide/Photographer Kuya Arvin... Super bait at nagtiyaga hanapin ang location ng Resort sa Panglao na binook namin... at hindi kami basta lang iniwan kung saan after ng tour.. LoL! Super Satisfied Guests here! ��� I highly recommend Wow Bohol Tours! ��� God bless!!! -Your Guests from Palawan-
Jay Bagares
Jay Bagares
2017-10-17T10:47:32+0000
Kai Calixton Tiglao
Kai Calixton Tiglao
2017-10-17T03:20:18+0000
Thanks Wow Bohol Tours! Superb and trip namen mag asawa sa Bohol.. kudos to kuya Ariel ang aming guide and kuya Nat who organized everything pati tickets namen sa ferry.. thank you.. God bless!!!
Mark Tabije Tulinao
Mark Tabije Tulinao
2017-10-15T05:54:14+0000
Highly recommended. Thank you, Wow Bohol Tours! Unfortunately, I can’t tag you in our pictures (I dont know why facebook can’t). Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay and the beautiful destinations. Mabuhay!
Graceedett Cruz
Graceedett Cruz
2017-10-14T06:54:27+0000
Grabe sobrang saya lang ng bakasyon with Wow Bohol Tours, lalo na kung driver nyo si kuya Ariel, hehe wala kayong gagawin kundi tumawa lang ng tumawa, and besides sya din po ang photographer namen, sobrang enjoy ang experience sa Bohol with my bff😀 Til next time! Thank you!😊
Maan Guino-o Dela Cruz
Maan Guino-o Dela Cruz
2017-10-11T06:03:22+0000
Thank you wow bohol tours! Had so much fun... thank you also to kuya jun for making the best driver/tour guide � during our vacation.. we felt very safe and at home.. till next time! �� � ����
Jen Dela Cruz Malolos
Jen Dela Cruz Malolos
2017-10-02T08:21:56+0000
It was such an awesome trip! Another memory carved in my heart. � Thank You WOW BOHOL TOURS! I will absolutely, highly recommend you to my love ones and friends. �
Michelle Manga
Michelle Manga
2017-10-01T11:54:20+0000
Thank you so much Mr. Nathaniel for being so accomodating from the time we had our reservation until we arrived in Bohol. Its a very nice experiece and we enjoyed the tour. Shoutout also to Kuya Bert, our driver who is very friendly funny and imparted us a lot of history knowledge.. We will surely recommend your service to our friends!
Ana Llagas
Ana Llagas
2017-09-17T02:25:19+0000
Thank you Nathaniel for organizing our customised 5 day tour in Bohol, it's hassle-free and we enjoyed it. They're always on time in picking us up on our booked Hotel and prompt in replying our queries. Marlo was assigned in picking us up at the airport and also our tourguide/driver in Panglao tour and Mapang-aso fall, he's very friendly and accommodating. Hinagdangan cave is awesome.Our tour guide/driver JunJun for Countryside tour was very humorous and entertaining in narrating Bohol history. We enjoyed the buffet lunch at Loboc River, happy to see tarsiers, enjoyed the ATV ride especially the romantic Firefly tour. They even recommended and brought us to a nice hotel restaurant where we can enjoy our dinner after the tours.Thank you also to our island hopping and Dolphin watching boatman David. I apologised I forgot the name of the other boatman at our Balicasag snorkling and sea turtle watching, please extend our sincerest thanks to himThank you also to our last tourist guide/driver Ariel. All of them were very friendly, accommodating, knowlegeable and patient in answering our queries about Bohol. They're also willing to be our photographer whenever we requested. 'Though we're disappointed that we did not see dolphin on our Dolphin watching and did not see any bee at the Bee Farm, we enjoyed our Bohol tour.Thank you so much Wow Bohol Tour for a lovely experience. <3
Elsa De Castro
Elsa De Castro
2017-09-13T14:05:37+0000
Jason Dela Cerna
Jason Dela Cerna
2017-08-28T01:30:47+0000
Lourds Mendoza-Tuazon
Lourds Mendoza-Tuazon
2017-08-21T11:42:32+0000
We booked Wow Bohol Tours in our recent family vacay. It was a very smooth transaction with Nathaniel. He was very responsive to our messages. Our tour guides were also on-time and friendly. I'm glad we booked our tours with this agency. #valueformoney�
C-mar Abulencia
C-mar Abulencia
2017-08-17T21:33:30+0000
Big thanks to WOW BOHOL for our amazing bohol escapade. Thank you to sir nathaniel and also to kuya randy and kuya jun our driver/tour guide/photographer, very accommodating. Unang travel namin ng mga frnds ko and WOW BOHOL made it super fun. We will really recommend wow bohol to our frnds.thanks much 🖒🖒🖒
Nica Precia
Nica Precia
2017-08-12T12:19:34+0000
Super thanks to Sir Nathaniel who gave us the best tour in Bohol. We had an excellent experience during our stay because of your Country Side Tour and Island Hopping Package! � Even it's a last minute booking, you still accomodate us. Special thanks to Kuya Randy, whose our tour driver for our Countryside tour. Thumbs up for all his epic shots! very humble and informative. Kuya Randy is more than a tour guide to us. Sulit ang pagikot namen sa Bohol dahil sayo! More powers to your Team! until next time! In behalf of my husband and my little kiddo, Thank you so much! ���
Elaine Katherine Tagle
Elaine Katherine Tagle
2017-08-12T11:01:59+0000
This is long overdue but thanks to Wow Bohol Tours (which I came across the internet because of their cheap tours �) we enjoyed alot and haven't had any problem during our time in Bohol last July 1. We have availed the Countryside Tour and was glad that our driver, Kuya Bert was very kind to help with concerns and very informative (plus his humor too! �). Also appreciate the concern with regards to the ferry going to Bohol from Cebu � Thank you! Will definitely book again next time! �
Rachelle Salonga Dela Pierre
Rachelle Salonga Dela Pierre
2017-08-09T03:53:27+0000
Wow bohol tours ay mapapawow ka talaga superb memorable experience and very enjoy samahan mo pa na cool na tour driver na si kuya Jhun.. I will recommend this to all my friends who's planning to go here in bohol.. Sa uulitin po kuya Nathaniel... More powers and more bookings to come.. Thanks for the experience.. #satisfiedclient #wowboholtours