Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wow Bohol Tours Reviews

Its been a great opportunity for me and my husband to travel in Cebu and Bohol for his pre-birthday celebration this October. We were also accompanied by my parents, sister and aunt with her family. Tour packages is a no, no if you are going to travel in groups since it will cost you a lot of money. Hence, I search for a van rental that has a justifiable price.

I have contacted various mobile numbers in the internet, some didn’t respond and some were expensive. Until Mr. Nathaniel Adiong Jr. of Wow Bohol Tours texted me to provide his quotation. I got a discount and the price is so affordable for the country side and Panglao, Island tour in Bohol. Mr. Adiong answered my queries even if it is not related anymore to the van and boat rental (I asked him where to buy cheap “pasalubong ” etc.) considering that he is the owner of the agency, he is very accommodating.

To make my review short, I want to commend the service provided by the Wow Bohol Tours. They provide us a bubbly and smart driver ” Kuya Randy” and a comfortable vehicle. To end this review, there are 4 “M” to describe their service 1.) Mabilis 2.)Mapagkakatiwalaan 3.)Mura 4.)Maganda.

Wow Bohol Tours, Mapapa-“Wow” ka talaga!

Thank you very much to Mr. Nathaniel, Kuya Randy, Kuya Vito and Kuya Vino.

We hope to see you again soon. God bless!

Joeselle A. Peña

Thanks Wow Bohol Tours for the nice and affordable accommodation that you provided us… The service is VERY GOOD. I will definitely refer my friends in case they would like to visit Bohol.

Julius and JeusMarketing - WikiTravel

Thanks sa Wow Bohol Tours, hassle free and very fast transactions… Highly recommended! Great job!

jaycellemaPublic Relations - Max Mobilcom

I do recommend this company for your tour and car rentals in Bohol… GREAT COMPANY GREAT PEOPLE

AppleCEO - Travel and Leisure

We would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to everyone who wanted a stress-free visit to Bohol. The service was superb and the tour guides were super friendly! Thank you Sir Nathaniel, Kuya Dondon, Ariel, and Kuya Dennis!! Kudos!! Keep up the good work guys!!

Shereen Bayoguing

We had a great experience at Bohol. Nathaniel is very accomodating and arranged all our tours according to our schedule. The tour drivers were kind, friendly and extremely entertaining. You learn about their way of life and hidden gems in Bohol. We booked Panglao Tour, Countryside Tour and EAT Danao. We enjoyed every bit of our trip. We highly recommend booking with Wow Bohol Tours!

Blessy Urbi

We had an amazing experience in our Bohol countryside tour. The driver was nice and so with the owner. We rented for an innova but they gave us the big van. And I think it’s the cheapest tour in Bohol.. Thank you so much Sir Nathaniel..

sherrey Mae Senorin

I had a fantastic tour with Wow Bohol Tour with Nathaniel as a driver and guide. Altough I ask for a trip very late he was able to arrange it very quickly. The car was clean, modern, comfortable. I visited Chocolate Hills, Tarsiers park, Loboc River. Nathaniel is fully professional guide- he planned our trip and talked on Bohol culture, stories and myths. It was a wonderful day! I do recommend!

Joanna W

Very accommodating tour guide. We enjoyed our day tour.

Weng Millenas

Our Google Reviews

Darren Griffiths
Darren Griffiths
11:17 11 Mar 17
Wow Bohol is a well run travel agency. They are easy to communicate with and are very professional. The driver we had for our Bohol Island tour spoke very good English and was very knowledgeable. They were very flexible with our itinerary and we would highly recommend them.
Lovely Faith Saavedra
Lovely Faith Saavedra
06:43 24 Jan 17
DELIGHTED! Awesome experience, with a very affordable package experience... thank you for sir Nathaniel who comfirmed our booking 1day before our tour.. and to assigned driver kuya Ariel, very accommodating and friendly.. just done the tour today.. 🙂 we are so happy and satisfied.. highly recommended for budget traveler.. #Godbless
Yuki Dharmdas
Yuki Dharmdas
10:57 21 Dec 16
I have recommended Wow Bohol Tours's services to my friends and family members. Their staff is very friendly and their owner responds to my inquiries right away up until I booked a tour with them.
sherrey Mae Senorin
sherrey Mae Senorin
01:56 12 May 16
We had an amazing experience in our Bohol countryside tour. The driver was nice and so with the owner. We rented for an innova but they gave us the big van. And I think it's the cheapest tour in Bohol.. Thank you so much Sir Nathaniel..
Shereen Bayoguing
Shereen Bayoguing
07:31 16 Jun 16
We would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to everyone who wanted a stress-free visit to Bohol. The service was superb and the tour guides were super friendly! Thank you Sir Nathaniel, Kuya Dondon, Ariel, and Kuya Dennis!! Kudos!! Keep up the good work guys!!
See All Reviews

Our Facebook Reviews

Wow Bohol Tours
4.9
powered by Facebook
Junjun Sefuentes
Junjun Sefuentes
2017-05-23T08:57:14+0000
Jonathan Catungal
Jonathan Catungal
2017-05-22T08:35:32+0000
Asian Center for Couples and Families recently held our annual family camp "Unplugged: Pause and Reconnect" at Henann Resort, Bohol. We contracted the service of Wow Bohol Tours for our airport transfers and countryside tour. Cant ask for more, the service is professionally done, the guides are very knowledgeable about the tour and ACCF would like to thank Mr. Nathaniel for the wonderful service. To God be all the Glory!
Christine Haquihaca Dipon
Christine Haquihaca Dipon
2017-05-20T05:26:50+0000
Jasmin Dane Alisna
Jasmin Dane Alisna
2017-05-11T03:45:26+0000
Thank You Wow Bohol Tour for our exclusive and fun tour��� job Well done..Thank You DonDon ,Kuya Mel for showing us the wonders of Bohol..job well done����
Linley de Guzman
Linley de Guzman
2017-05-08T23:15:32+0000
We had a lovely time touring with Wow Bohol Tours! Our driver JunJun really took care of us and he made sure that we see what Bohol has to offer. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody!
Pamela Victoria Andresio Hermoso
Pamela Victoria Andresio Hermoso
2017-05-03T00:52:38+0000
Thank you so much, Mr. Nathaniel Adiong and to our driver Ariel for the great tour yesterday. We (2 Pax) booked quite last minute (recommended by a friend of ours) and it turned out hassle-free and uncomplicated. The conversations via Facebook always went smooth. We booked the one day tour in Bohol and everything went as planned. Ariel picked us up on time from Tagbilaran Seaport and he was very accommodating from the beginning. The day was well structured, time management was good and he always kept us up-to-date with the itinerary. He approached everything with humor, he was competent and flexible, had knowledge about the places we went and always had competent answers to our questions. He always drove safely as well. Definitely request him as your driver! The car was well taken care of and clean. After the tour, we got dropped off at Tagbilaran Seaport as well. All in all it was a great day well spent and worth the time and money. Thanks again, Wow Bohol Tours! You've made our time in Bohol memorable and we're looking forward to be back in the future.
Catherine Ann Deuna
Catherine Ann Deuna
2017-05-01T11:26:39+0000
Thank you Wow Bohol especially to our super bait na driver/tour guide na si kua jun sobrang enjoy kami!! Sulit na sulit!! highly recomended!!👍👍
Marc Dinkelmann
Marc Dinkelmann
2017-04-22T23:24:56+0000
We booked a countryside tour through Wow Bohol. Our guide, Bert, was incredible- friendly, knowledgeable and had the best sense of humor! Bert cared deeply about the conservation of Bohol's natural habitat and was very proud of his country- he is a great man and guide. I typically am not the biggest fan of organized tours but this one blew us away. I learnt so much about the Tarsiers, Chocolate Hills, amongst other things, that I ordinarily wouldn't have known about had I toured them independently. The admin involved in organizing the tour was seamless and professional. Furthermore, the tour was very affordable. Really, I couldn't recommend Wow enough!
Lorcz She
Lorcz She
2017-04-14T12:47:49+0000
Tnxz to sir nathanil kahit pasaway me kai na biya.an me sa biyahe naa japon me driver ngwait namo sa pier, ug tnxz sa pgsabot namo sir salamat kaau bsag wla tah ngkakita dako kaau me ug pasalamat kai safe amo tour dha sa bohol ug sa driver namoh. Daghang salamat ninyo tanan. Sa uulitin ulit ���
Samantha Jae Aquino Lipit
Samantha Jae Aquino Lipit
2017-04-13T16:01:46+0000
Me and Ira were able to see the beauty of Bohol last Feb 25, 2017. When I was trying to contact way back January, of different agencies, Wow Bohol Tours was the one who were very accommodating of my innumerable questions (Sorry for that :D] and the offers were very fair 🙂 They answer inquiries to their extent even on inconvenient hours. Kuya Allan was assigned to tour us that day. He was very humorous and entertaining. No dull moment because of his jokes in relation to the History of Bohol. He's very concerned to us like always checking and texting if we are okay (Dad like :D) He drives safely and he even helped us on going back to Cebu. I've also recommended him to my friends who went to Bohol last March and we have the same feedback 😀 I promised my self to go back in Bohol to also experience Lunch at Loboc River and Sunset in Panglao Island, and will definitely choose Wow Bohol Tours again to make it happen! God Bless you more!!!
Andre Joel Cuaresma
Andre Joel Cuaresma
2017-04-10T11:49:16+0000
Inquired to them night before our tour and it was amazing. They gave us cheaper price compared to others and the driver Don Don is very accommodating. We had a driver plus tour guide in 1! He knows a lot of what Bohol is all about. Definitely will contact them the next time I visit Bohol!
Cez Villavert
Cez Villavert
2017-04-10T06:26:16+0000
I am extremely pleased with Wow Bohol Tours (Sir Nathaniel and his team). I surveyed all available tours and Wow Bohol Tours was the cheapest in terms of cost. Despite this, their service was very commendable. They arrived at our hotel in time and we were given personalized service. We didn't expect that our tours will be personalized, including our island hopping tours. The pick-up and drop-offs were on time and made sure our convenience as clients were topmost priority. I will definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours to my friends and will contact them again when I go back to Bohol! 🙂
Mildred Mercado Padilla
Mildred Mercado Padilla
2017-03-31T11:17:46+0000
Rehj Tuling Molina
Rehj Tuling Molina
2017-03-31T02:34:23+0000
Thank u sir Nathaniel for arranging our Bohol trip and also to kuya Leo for being so approachable and cool tour guide. You guys made our trip comfortable and memorable one. � Two �� for u..
Ed Capulong
Ed Capulong
2017-03-31T01:03:00+0000
Excellent service! Our driver/tour guide Dondon was very hospitable, informative, and pleasing. The tour was perfect and surprisingly inexpensive. I highly recommend them!
Zha Riz Xariz
Zha Riz Xariz
2017-03-30T05:33:58+0000
Marah Flores
Marah Flores
2017-03-28T23:34:42+0000
Thank you Wow Bohol Tours for assisting my friend and her family (March18-19) and my mom and her friends last June 2016. Thanks also to Ariel, the tour driver. Commendable service! �
Victor A. Cuello
Victor A. Cuello
2017-03-28T13:43:44+0000
Wow" is definitely a word that could describe the great experience that we've had with Wow Bohol Tours. Thank you Nathaniel and most specialy to Leo (our driver and Guide) who made us feel like family Since the beginning...very knowledgeable, helpful, attentive and courteous. I would definitely recommend Wow Bohol Tours. I'm looking forward to our next vacation in Bohol. I am very happy to have made the choice of expending this time with them. Thank you sooo much and see you soon!!!
Jessa Daquioag
Jessa Daquioag
2017-03-22T08:12:08+0000
Really enjoyed our Bohol Countryside Tour with Kuya Allan. Really kind and accomodating and a great photographer! Thank you and God bless you more! Looking forward to do transaction with you. ��
Karen Coe Auman
Karen Coe Auman
2017-03-21T02:31:08+0000
Thank you very much Wow Bohol Tours for the hassle-free and very informative tour of Bohol. Especially to sir Nathaniel for accomodating all my inquiries and bookings and sir Leo for being our friendly and witty driver/tour guide. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for affordable and hassle-free tours to Bohol.
Maricris Custodio
Maricris Custodio
2017-03-17T13:53:17+0000
Marius Carlo Manahan Valenzuela
Marius Carlo Manahan Valenzuela
2017-03-17T13:46:32+0000
Franz Fuentes
Franz Fuentes
2017-03-14T04:45:56+0000
Inehgghen B. Javierto
Inehgghen B. Javierto
2017-03-14T04:42:49+0000
We would like to extend our gratitude to Wow Bohol Tours that was spearheaded by Sir Nathaniel for an excellent service he rendered from the time of inquiries, booking and up to the day of our tour. Kahit hindi namin xa nakita in person I think Sir Nathaniel was an approachable kind of person and trustworthy. To Kuya Jun, who was our driver/tour guide a milion thanks to you Kuya for driving us safe and sound. He was very cool, funny and friendly, we never get boring when travelling. We learned a lot from him, from the history up to the "Alamat" and up to the scientific explanation to every beautiful spots we get through. hehehehehe...... My friends and I were very much satisfied from your service. Excellent! We really had fun you are part of our memorable experience. Thank you so much Kuya Jun and Sir Nathaniel! We hope and pray for more success in your business. God bless!
Leo De Mesa
Leo De Mesa
2017-03-09T13:05:28+0000
Kudos to Wow Bohol Tours for accommodating my solo trip. Very affordable yet great service. Special thanks to Sir Nathaniel for being responsive in answering all my queries. To Kuya Bert, my Countryside Tour driver, who is very knowledgeable and witty and Kuya Lazar, my boatman during Island Hopping Tour. In spite of the rain, he made sure that I will enjoy the adventure. Thumbs up! � �